This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

March 27, 2025 Seiko Electric Co., Ltd.

## **REPORT ON THE 121th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS**

Dear Shareholders:

We hereby inform you that the 121th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Seiko Electric Co., Ltd. (the "Company") (the "Meeting") was held on Thursday, March 27, 2025, and that reports were presented, and proposals were resolved as below.

## 1. Meeting Overview

Date	Thursday, March 27, 2025
Started at	10:00 a.m. (as scheduled)
Ended at	10:50 a.m.
Place	Conference Room, Main Building 5F, Head Office, the Company
Number of shareholders who attended the Meeting	30

## 2. Matters Reported

- (1) The Business Report and Consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 121th Fiscal Year (January 1, 2024 December 31, 2024) and results of audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee of the Consolidated Financial Statements
- (2) Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 121th Fiscal Year (January 1, 2024 December 31, 2024)

## 3. Proposals Resolved

Proposal: Election of Nine (9) Directors (Excluding Directors Serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)
The proposal was approved as originally proposed. Nine (9) Directors, namely, Messrs. Naonori Tsuchiya, Hidetoshi Soeda, Tsutomu Tanaka, Katsutoshi Arie, Kozo Ishida, Shigeyuki Takasaki, Ms. Reiko Aoki, Mr. Katsumi Inazuki and Ms. Akiko Kato were elected, and they assumed office.
Four (5) Directors, namely, Messrs. Kozo Ishida, Shigeyuki Takasaki, Ms. Reiko Aoki, Mr. Katsumi Inazuki and Ms. Akiko Kato are Outside Directors.

Note:

By a resolution passed by the Board of Directors at its meeting held after the Meeting, Messrs. Naonori Tsuchiya and Hidetoshi Soeda were elected Representative Director, and they assumed office.